Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

The end of the nomination period to fill the Regional Directors positions closed on August 29, 2019.  The following three incumbents were elected by acclamation to represent their respective region for a two-year term mandate as per APS By-Laws.

Pascal Baczyk -  Eastern Region

David MacFarlane  -  Western Region

Anne-Marie Roy –  Ottawa Region

Congratulations to the elected Directors and a successful continuation with the Association!